Yu Oda

- Composer -

Links

to some of friends, colleagues, musicians, ensembles, and other artists whom I have worked with:

Joint Venture Percussion Duo - percussion duo consisting of Rachel Xi Zhang, former colleague of Looptail, and Laurent Warnier, colleague of Plastiklova: jointventurepercussionduo.com

Pascal Meyer - pianist, former colleague of Looptail and band member of Project 128: pascalmeyer.com

Jellantsje de Vries - violinist, former colleague of Looptail and Project 128: jellantsje.com

Ryoko Imai - percussionist, former colleague of Amsterdam Collage Ensemble and Project 128: ryokoimai.com

Sarah Jeffery - recorder player, former colleague of Amsterdam Collage Ensemble and Project 128: sarahjeffery.com

United Instruments of Lucilin - contemporary music ensemble based in Luxembourg: lucilin.lu

David Kweksilber Big Band - big band based in Amsterdam: davidkweksilberbigband.nl

Ensemble Proton Bern - contemporary music ensemble based in Bern: ensembleproton.ch

orkest de ereprijs - ensemble based in apeldoorn: ereprijs.nl

Nationaal Joengt Orkest (NJO) - youth orchestra based in the Netherlands: njo.nl

Noord Nederlandse Toneel (NNT) - theatre company based in Groningen: nnt.nl

Noord Nederlandse Orkest (NNO) - orchestra based in Groningen: nno.nu

Hendrik Aarts - actor & theatre maker: stationnoord.nl/makers

Dunja Jocic - choreographer & dancer: dunjajocic.com

Hannes Andersson - visual artist: handersson.net

Kamerorkest van het Noorden - string ensemble based in Groningen: kamerorkestvanhetnoorden.nl

Monoták - composers & performers collective based in Amsterdam: monotak.nl

Scenatet - ensemble for music and & art based in Denmark: scenatet.dk

Ensemble Phoenix Basel - contemporary music ensemble based in Basel: ensemble-phoenix.ch

Anne Veinberg - pianist: anneveinberg.com

Xenia Pestova - pianist: xeniapestova.com

Makiko Goto - koto player: kohobeat.com/MakikoGoto

Naomi Sato - sho & Saxophone player: sato-naomi.com



- just so you know, there are many other great artists who do not have own website!